Skip to content

The verdict..

September 25, 2010

So the votes are in, which print did you all choose for me to have on my university bedroom wall?

And the winner is……

Photo 1 !!

©Lou Johnson

Yaay! Lots of bright colours for my wall. However the results were pretty close so I’m also going to get the second placed photo at one stage too (maybe not immediately..).

Photo 5

©Lou Johnson

I’ll let you all see the finished print once Photobox send it to me. Eeekk! How exciting, my first piece of university post!

Thank you to everyone who took the time out to read my post and vote, it’s much appreciated!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lukeh permalink
    September 25, 2010 10:39

    yay!!! Theyre both fantastic photos. But the renault should look awesome on your wall. Im happy the awesome jenson one is further down the line too 🙂 cant wait to see how it looks!

  2. Amy permalink
    September 25, 2010 16:49

    good choice, voters!

  3. rubbergoat permalink
    September 27, 2010 10:47

    Sounds like a good call to me!

Leave a Reply

